Thursday, August 11, 2011

Does anyone else find it funny that we lost the rugby?

How sad another four years and that's all I can say. Yes we did get complacent, and the media did over hype them, but they were outplayed and that should not be forgotten. I just wonder if we will ever win the Rugby World Cup.

No comments:

Post a Comment