Monday, August 15, 2011
Is tyler thigpen the most Underated qb?
I understand the love for matt cel , Or flacco or even matt ryan, but all these guys have been put in graet positions.....well maybe not so much ryan, I dont really care for the chiefs they have no defense and they injured tom brady and when ure teams best receiver is the TE u know ure in trouble but he's on pace to get anothe 50yrd rushing game 200yd ping and prbly 50yrd receivong game...... yes i said game. If he was a rookie id give him rookie of the year cuz hes only played half the seaon thanks to KC wasting time deciding should they start brody croyle at qb or damon huard........hahahaha laughable, but is this guy really underated? He reminds me of a younger faster Garcia.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment