Monday, August 15, 2011
Do I have a good reason for hating cops?
I unusually don't hang around in this section,but now im driven by a hate force that i can't comprehend so much.Notice the boot lickers who defend them.Hmmm,i wonder why.Their are cops or are related, work 4 them, screwing them or something of that nature.I didn't read ur post yet but will after i say this.I like to ask them how many times they were let go of speeding or ignored for having a thing hung up on their rear mirror or other mr.meaners, as well as big crimes..No fines just a p.Of course for all these reasons they would kiss their shitholess!! I seen relatives get off a dwi and I experienced ppl who didn't do it get the false dwi on them.I know, i experienced it & had to lawyer up and go through all the crap.They even sent court notices (or didn't) to wrong address(alleged) for a year.Just to wait for the corrupt new prick lying judge to come onto the bench in that town! We beat them! Not with to much help by the lawyer either.We had witnesses they weren't counting on.The cop was stuck w/his in his hand & didn't see it coming.The efn judge said i think this persons guilty but i have to go with the law.But if up tp me.)That's when i knew 4 sure he was bogus. I already suspected he was)When other ppl there said the judge said/did this or that, he said i wasn't here then.But he wasn't there when this person was there for a bogus dwi as well.Do u follow me?Why dose Jimbob keep coming on with his credentials & not answering the Q.This is my 2nd time here and wella! I seen him here with the same answer.WHO CARES !wHATS UR deal if true.WTF !Answer someone no one cares what or who u are/did.I was thinking too,I don't need them(pigs) they do nothing but harm good citizens & no help what so ever! If i was in trouble anyway i would have to shoot someone myself they wouldn't be around anyway.By the time they came it would be over & i would be the one with charges 4 defending myself.I called them cause some identifying vehicle was on my property and they end up arresting my son 4 old fines that they bogus crops pinned on him in the 1st place.I KNOW I hate them i think NOTHING else! So now i will read yours.THey are good 4 nothing !Period! Only for ppl who don't belong here in put up hotels & don't pay taxes.Whats that all about?Funny thing is ,when the whole cop thing started it was my ancestors who did if for the good.Now! hell no.I even had a great-great-great grandfather who was shot down in front of a court house with another sheriff.If he could see us & them now!!I i read yours it's my story the same onE. I am a better person & a way better & smarter person then they ever could think about being.They have black mes for souls,& i live 4 KARMA! I know bad ppl will get theirs.Sit back & watch the games begin.They join for egos(false one too)to be for filled.Hahahah!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment