No Bj lost 3 rounds to 2, he came in sort of out of shape, he didnt look like he trained as hard as he did for the Sanchez fight, but Edgar just out quicked him the entire fight used a lot of movement, got in with quick combos and got out before he took a lot of damage he basically out pointed him the entire fight and BJ ged in late in round 3. Besides round 1 BJ didnt really do anything the entire fight. The refs had nothing to do with it he got outpointed.
No comments:
Post a Comment