Tuesday, August 16, 2011
So lke wht happended with rihana and chris?
I don't know exactly what is going on, but I heard that both Rihanna and Chris Brown got into an argument, and Chris evidently started hitting her, and becoming aggressive. Then Rihanna (obviously) called 911 and know their going to put a case together about their relationship. Plus I read somewhere, that this wasn't the first time Chris Brown became violent toward Rihanna. Also, it said that on his facebook page (or myspace) he wrote that once you get to know Rihanna better as a person, then watch out, she will surprise you big time. So sad though, cause I was once a major fan of Chris Brown, but now he's just acting like a Jerk!!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment