Saturday, August 13, 2011

Creative ways to call someone stupid...funny?

i like the all foam, no beer and couldnt pour water out of a boot with instructions were on the heel!!! really good... could of done with them a few weeks ago when i was getting s*** from someone!! love them all but these are my favs.. did you hear about the blonde that got stuck on the elevator?... get it? let me know... x x

No comments:

Post a Comment